Werk
74354 Besigheim, Carl-Zeiss-Straße 2

Zentrale Besigheim

T 0 71 43 . 85 33-0
info@mann-moebel.de

Joachim Merkle
Konstruktion | Verkauf

T 0 71 43 . 85 33-13
merkle@mann-moebel.de

Diana Staiger, Dipl.-Ing.
Konstruktion | Verkauf

T 0 71 43 . 85 33-35
staiger@mann-moebel.de

Werner Siegele
Konstruktion | Verkauf

T 0 71 43 . 85 33-13
siegele@mann-moebel.de

Büro Nord
31303 Burgdorf, Weserstraße 3

Gerald Paulmann
Innenarchitekt, Dipl.-Ing.
Konstruktion | Verkaufsleiter Nord

T 0 51 36 . 78 84
M 01 72 . 7 18 84 68
paulmann@mann-moebel.de

Gudrun Weleda
FR Innenarchitektin, Dipl.-Ing.
Konstruktion | Verkauf

T 0 51 36 . 87 98 61
weleda@mann-moebel.de

Jörg Möller
Konstruktion | Verkauf

T 0 51 36 . 78 84
moeller@mann-moebel.de

Büro Mitte
57462 Olpe, Felmicke 25

Jonathan Isenberg
Konstruktion | Verkauf

T 0 27 61 . 933 09 23
T 01 76 . 30 48 91 04
isenberg@mann-moebel.de

Büro Ulm Süd-Ost
89073 Ulm, Deinselsgasse 16

Roland Schneider
Verkauf

T 07 31 . 15 17 770
schneider@mann-moebel.de

Geschäftsführer

Christian Kurzenberger
Geschäftsführer

T 0 71 43 . 85 33-0
kurzenberger@mann-moebel.de

Werner Mann
Geschäftsführer

T 0 71 43 . 85 33-0
mann@mann-moebel.de

Edgar Lämmle
AV/Einkauf

T 0 71 43 . 85 33-14
laemmle@mann-moebel.de

Markus Hübner
AV/Einkauf

T 0 71 43 . 85 33-26
huebner@mann-moebel.de

Michael Beutel
Fertigungsleiter

T 0 71 43 . 85 33-20
beutel@mann-moebel.de

Simon Reiner
Fertigungsleiter

T 0 71 43 . 85 33-15
reiner@mann-moebel.de

Heidi Niedermayer
Buchhaltung

T 0 71 43 . 85 33-25
buchhaltung@mann-moebel.de

Simone Kurzenberger
Verwaltung

T 0 71 43 . 85 33-0
buchhaltung@mann-moebel.de